More motif changes!

Slowly, very slowly, (weather gets hotter…I get slower) I’m working on some more reworking of motifs. The main problem is renaming, both me and Chris are getting old, grey cells a bit faded, and brainstorming new names is a wee bit tougher than it used to be!!

When I’d finished re-crocheting ‘Dixie’s Motif’, I could not think of a name, after several days of ‘umming and arring’, Chris made the decision for me. “A Round Tuit” he said, almost gleefully, I snorted derisively, then when he explained that I will eventually get around to naming it, it made sense. And so it is!

Dixie’s Motif is now A Round Tuit

Emma’s Motif is now Orangery

Gracie’s Motif is now Hexaflora

4 thoughts on “More motif changes!

  1. When we first moved into our present bungalow, we jokingly put a sign up on our bedroom door, which is right bext to the bathroom door ‘Ersanis’.
    It took a very long time before any of our friends caught on to what it meant – they had all thought it was some obscure language! Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

