Purple Bliss

Debbie Bliss cotton dk
Debbie Bliss cotton dk

Another of my eBay bargain purchases, I was on my way to bed, paused to have a peek on eBay and saw this yarn. Convinced the bidding would go far beyond what I was prepared to pay, I left a measly bid and went to bed. I was so surprised when I found out I’d won, the price, including postage, was less than you pay for one ball, epic bargain!!

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Pots of Tea says:

    Ooooo fab! Is the seller selling any more?

    1. Shana says:

      I’ve just checked, sadly not!

      1. Pots of Tea says:

        Oh ok, thanks for checking!

  2. PaperPuff says:

    Scrummy colour! I’d like a hat in that shade I think. or maybe a scarf. Oh heck, I’d want the matching set!

    1. Shana says:

      Would madam like a pair of gloves too?!! 🙂

      1. PaperPuff says:

        Oh, yes, madam forgot all about the gloves!!!! Silly madam!

        1. Shana says:

          It would be most improper of me to comment further! 😉

Leave a Reply

