Extreme Yarn

on

This has left me speechless, I’m a big fan of chunky yarn if I want to knit or crochet something quickly, but this takes chunky to a whole new level, wow!

159A1084

The website is called Woolly Mahoosive, if you want extreme, they’ve got it!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. All I can say is ‘Wow!’
    And they also sell mammoth crochet hooks, too! Yay!

    1. Shana says:

      Oh the temptation!! 😀

      1. Tell me about it! Lol
        I’m having to forcefully keep myself away from there until I’ve got all my WIP’s out of the way 🙂

        1. Shana says:

          No problem here, I’ve got a stack of designs to work through, and I’ve already blown my yarn budget on eBay LOL!!

Leave a Reply

