Craftwork · Knitting

Designs by Bloke

I woke up this morning with a few design ideas for crocheting and knitting, then I found this on Chris’ table, unless I’m mistaken it’s a knitting pattern, right?

lacy mesh by bloke

I’ve been usurped. My design days are over *sigh*

Well at least I can console myself with the fact that he hasn’t learned to crochet yet!! And I am truly proud of what he’s achieved, all by himself. Now if he could just learn to operate the washing machine and cook dinner, I can retire!!

2 thoughts on “Designs by Bloke

Leave a Reply

