Craftwork · crochet · humour

Crochet Hook Tidy For Men

Over breakfast this morning, I mentioned in passing to Chris that I was thinking about designing a crochet hook tidy more suitable for male crocheters.

In between mouthfuls of cereal, Chris mumbled, “crochet hunk tidy.” I almost choked on my oatibix flakes, and stopped munching a raisin for a moment to partake of a hearty guffaw. “Just add a Tom Selleck moustache…” Chris continued, at which point I gave up trying to eat my breakfast.

Tom Selleck Hook Tidy

6 thoughts on “Crochet Hook Tidy For Men

Leave a Reply

