Craftwork · crochet

Love Knitting!

Yes you did read that right, but don’t panic, I haven’t abandoned crocheting, it’s just my new yarn has arrived which I bought from Loveknitting! I only ordered it yesterday, I think they’ve set a new record for delivery, and what a delivery, the yarn arrived in a PINK bag, which for me was excitement enough, but on opening the bag I found the yarn packed into a beautiful organza bag…now that is EPIC!

The yarn is James C. Brett’s ‘Cotton On’, which is 50% cotton/50% acrylic, I’ve been crocheting with some seriously splitty cotton lately, so thought I’d buy something a bit smoother. I will no doubt comment on how good the yarn is at some point!

2 thoughts on “Love Knitting!

Leave a Reply

