Stitch Markers

I’ve got a lot of beads and findings left over from the days when I made jewellery, so I thought making some stitch markers would be a good use for them. Only the one so far, but I’m experiencing a Monday morning go slow, despite the fact it’s Tuesday, I blame Easter myself…and chronic toothache…not from eating chocolate I hasten to add, just old teeth!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. crazyccrochet says:

    That’s very pretty adding a bit of sparkle to the mundane task to stitch marking! I want one 😍

    1. Shana Rae says:

      You can get earring kits quite cheaply on places like eBay, a little modification and you can add bling to your crochet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

