Craftwork · crochet · Tunisian Crochet · Tutorial

Tunisian Crochet

You know you’re addicted to crochet when you wake up at 5:30am with an idea for a tutorial, more specifically, a Tunisian Crochet tutorial. I’ve been working a new design that uses Tunisian Short Rows and I realised that a lot of explaining ‘how to‘ will be necessary, but that will be in another tutorial.

There are quite a few tutorials already, but I wanted to see if I could write my own, I think it’s time I shared some of my…ahem…wisdom, what little I have, and of course it will be in my usual quirky style. By quirky style I mean that I’m not always very good at describing things technically correct, but hopefully you’ll have fun learning!

Leave a Reply

