Goodbye Yarn Stash!

Over the last few weeks I’ve been giving some serious thought to the direction my craftwork is going, and it’s time for a change.

So I’ve got rid of my entire yarn stash, well expect for the cotton yarn I recently bought, I will now crochet only in natural fibre, this will not only mean I produce better quality items, but I will no longer have the allergy problems that come with using acrylic.

I’ve got ideas for much more complex and unique designs, these will take longer to crochet, but it’s a process I’m looking forward to.

Yarn stash, take a bow before you leave!

Good grief, some of that yarn is seriously embarrassing!!

Leave a Reply

