Raspberry Ripple Bag


American Crochet Terms used throughout.

Materials:
DK weight yarn in 2 colours, approximately 92m/100yds for main colour, and 65m/71yds in contrast colour
3.5mm hook for main part & handles
4.5mm for basketweave

Finished Size:
Approximately 6.5″/17cm wide, 4.5″/11cm tall.

buy now on Craftsy

5 Comments Add yours

  1. This bag looks gorgeous, and the perfect present to a special little girl I know, who loves to ‘borrow’ her mum’s bags 🙂

    1. Shana Rae says:

      Aww bless, I hope she likes it 🙂

  2. Gigi Lee says:

    Beautiful! I really like your bags! I’m putting this pattern in my wish-list.

    1. Shana Rae says:

      Thank you, I’ll keep designing 🙂

Leave a Reply

